Annons:

 
Stäng X
 













































































 
 
 

Kontakta oss

Chefredaktör, ansvarig utgivare

Helena Rönnberg
08-728 23 79
helena.ronnberg@egmont.se

 
 

Textredigerare

Krillan Ahlsén
08-728 23 61
krillan.ahlsen@egmont.se

 
 

Redaktionsassistent & tävlingar

Vivianne Ahlbin
08-728 23 91
vivianne.ahlbin@egmont.se

 
 

Reporter

Kersti Byström
Konsument
08-728 23 23
kersti.bystrom@egmont.se

 
 

Redigerare

Ann Djerv
08-728 23 48
ann.djerv@egmont.se

 
 

Redaktionschef

Mathias Gurestam
08-728 23 14
mathias.gurestam@egmont.se

 
 

Reporter

Carina Jörsäter
Trädgård, Hälsa
08-728 23 72
carina.jorsater@egmont.se

 
 

Reporter

Fredrik Kullberg
Samhälle
08-728 23 92
fredrik.kullberg@egmont.se

 
 

AD

Lotta Lidbeck
08-728 23 65
lotta.lidbeck@egmont.se

 
 

Redigerare

Ulla Lindén
08-728 23 71
ulla.linden@egmont.se

 
 

Reporter

Lotta Palmelius
Kultur
08-728 24 61
lotta.palmelius@egmont.se

 
 

Redigerare

Camilla Sarling
08-728 23 58
camilla.sarling@egmont.se

 
 

Matredaktör

Anna Tesch
08-728 23 49
anna.tesch@egmont.se

 
 
Kontakt

Hantera din prenumeration

www.prenservice.se

Kundtjänst

Telefon kundtjänst
08-400 277 21 (prenumerationer, mm)

Postadress
Kundtjänst, 113 91 Stockholm

Kundtjänst online

icakuriren.prenservice.se

 

Redaktionen

Telefon
08-728 23 00

Postadress
169 91 Solna (eget postnummer)

Besöksadress
Pyramidvägen 7, Solna

Paket- och Godsadress
Pyramidvägen 7, Solna

E-post
red.kuriren@egmont.se

 

Annonsera

Läs mer här >>