Annons:

 
Stäng X
 













































































 
 
 

Kontakta oss

Chefredaktör, ansvarig utgivare

Helena Rönnberg
08-728 24 39
helena.ronnberg@formapg.se

 
 

Textredigerare

Krillan Ahlsén
08-728 23 61
krillan.ahlsen@formapg.se

 
 

Redaktionsassistent & tävlingar

Vivianne Ahlbin
08-728 23 91
vivianne.ahlbin@formapg.se

 
 

Reporter

Kersti Byström
Konsument
08-728 23 23
kersti.bystrom@formapg.se

 
 

Redigerare

Ann Djerv
08-728 23 48
ann.djerv@formapg.se

 
 

Redaktionschef

Mathias Gurestam
08-728 23 14
mathias.gurestam@formapg.se

 
 

Redigerare

Erik Hedman
08-728 23 41
erik.hedman@formapg.se

 
 

Reporter

Carina Jörsäter
Trädgård, Tidningen Kryss & knåp
08-728 24 62
carina.jorsater@formapg.se

 
 

Reporter

Fredrik Kullberg
Samhälle
08-728 23 92
fredrik.kullberg@formapg.se

 
 

AD

Lotta Lidbeck
08-728 23 65
lotta.lidbeck@formapg.se

 
 

Redigerare

Ulla Lindén
08-728 23 71
ulla.linden@formapg.se

 
 

Reporter

Anne Meisner
Tester & konsument
08-728 23 96
anne.meisner@formapg.se

 
 

Matskribent

Malin Ottosson
08-728 23 54
malin.ottosson@formapg.se

 
 

Reporter

Lotta Palmelius
Kultur
08-728 24 61
lotta.palmelius@formapg.se

 
 

Redigerare

Camilla Sarling
08-728 23 58
camilla.sarling@formapg.se

 
 

Matskribent, sommelier

Charlotte Sjögren
08-728 23 62
charlotte.sjogren@formapg.se

 
 

Matredaktör

Anna Tesch
08-728 23 49
anna.tesch@formapg.se

 
 

Webbredaktör

Vendela Kjerner
08-728 24 95
vendela.kjerner@formapg.se

 
 

Redaktör

Malin Larsson
Gör det själv
red.kuriren@formapg.se

 
 

Reporter

Victoria Lagercrantz
Tester & konsument
red.kuriren@formapg.se

 
 
Kontakt

Hantera din prenumeration

www.prenservice.se

Kundtjänst

Telefon kundtjänst
021-475 75 10 (prenumerationer, mm)

Postadress
Kundtjänst, 113 91 Stockholm

E-post
kundtjanst.kuriren@formapg.se

 

Redaktionen

Telefon
08-728 23 00

Postadress
113 91 Stockholm (eget postnummer)

Besöksadress
Birger Jarlsgatan 61, Stockholm

Paket- och Godsadress
Tulegatan 6, 113 53 Stockholm

E-post
red.kuriren@formapg.se

 

Annonsera

Telefon
021-475 75 50

E-post
annonsera@formapg.se